Latest Products http://www.furnacescrappoker.com Latest Products Tue, 30 Nov 2021 18:48:22 +0530 en-us http://www.furnacescrappoker.com Hydraulic Arm Manipulator Scrap Pusher Poker http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/hydraulic-arm-manipulator-scrap-pusher-poker.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/hydraulic-arm-manipulator-scrap-pusher-poker.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scrap Poker is meant to push the scrap into the Induction furnace during melting operation. Hydraulic Scrap Pusher is fixed column-mounted and pendent controlled through the control penal. Solenoid controlled hydraulic systems are used for boom operation which helps with maximum working range. Toothed Gear Slewing Bearing with geared motor. The Poking Machine is use to push the Scrap in crucible. It is a hydraulically operated machine of sturdy construction use for Iron and Steel Furnace, Aluminum holding furnaces and in other hot metal furnace. This reduces the melting cycling time by 15% to 20%. The cartridges are designed to facilitate digging into the crust of metal scrap and push it into crucible. 3 Roll Hydraulic Plate Bending Machine http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/3-roll-hydraulic-plate-bending-machine.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/3-roll-hydraulic-plate-bending-machine.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scrap Bailing Machine CaSi Cored Wire Feeding Machine http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/casi-cored-wire-feeding-machine.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/casi-cored-wire-feeding-machine.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Metal Ladle Transfer Car http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/hot-metal-ladle-transfer-car.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/hot-metal-ladle-transfer-car.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Water Cooled Furnace Roof http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/water-cooled-furnace-roof.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/water-cooled-furnace-roof.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Foundry Ladle http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/foundry-ladle.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/foundry-ladle.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sand Mixer Muller http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/sand-mixer-muller.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/sand-mixer-muller.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scrap Baling Press http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/scrap-baling-press.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/scrap-baling-press.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tundish & Tundish Car http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/tundish-tundish-car.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/tundish-tundish-car.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladle & Tundish Dryer cum Preheater System http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/ladle-tundish-dryer-cum-preheater-system.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/ladle-tundish-dryer-cum-preheater-system.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slag Raking Machine http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/slag-raking-machine.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/slag-raking-machine.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 De Slagging Machine http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/de-slagging-machine.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/de-slagging-machine.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carbon Injection Dispenser http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/carbon-injection-dispenser.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/carbon-injection-dispenser.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Temperature Measuring Equipment http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/automatic-temperature-measuring-equipment.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/automatic-temperature-measuring-equipment.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cored Wire Forming Machine http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/cored-wire-forming-machine.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/cored-wire-forming-machine.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Slab Grinding Machine http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/automatic-slab-grinding-machine.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/automatic-slab-grinding-machine.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 used for Grinding slabs Roller Table http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/roller-table.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/roller-table.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Billet Bloom Grinding Machine http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/automatic-billet-bloom-grinding-machine.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/automatic-billet-bloom-grinding-machine.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clamshell Grab Bucket http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/clamshell-grab-bucket.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/clamshell-grab-bucket.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hydraulic Grab http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/hydraulic-grab.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/hydraulic-grab.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vibratory Furnace Charger http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/vibratory-furnace-charger.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/vibratory-furnace-charger.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tundish Turnover Device http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/tundish-turnover-device.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/tundish-turnover-device.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CaSsi CaFe Cored Wire http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/cassi-cafe-cored-wire.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/cassi-cafe-cored-wire.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Torpedo Ladle Car http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/torpedo-ladle-car.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/torpedo-ladle-car.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Torpedo Heating Station http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/torpedo-heating-station.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/torpedo-heating-station.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lance Manipulator http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/lance-manipulator.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/lance-manipulator.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slab Turnover Device http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/slab-turnover-device.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/slab-turnover-device.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Slag Pot Carrier http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/slag-pot-carrier.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/slag-pot-carrier.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BOBSN Wagon http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/bobsn-wagon.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/bobsn-wagon.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AOD Furnace http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/aod-furnace.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/aod-furnace.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Continuous Casting Machine http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/continuous-casting-machine.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/continuous-casting-machine.htm Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladle Refining Furnace http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/ladle-refining-furnace.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/ladle-refining-furnace.htm Tue, 31 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ladle Refining Furnaces are used to raise the temperature as well asto adjust the chemical composition of molten metal. Higher tap temperatures are normally required from steel making furnaces due to heat losses during refining with conventional ladles. Ladle refining of liquid metal is a proven technology to produce high quality steel. Electric Arc Furnace http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/electric-arc-furnace.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/electric-arc-furnace.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Main Application: This equipment is mainly used for smelting steel, quality carbon steel and various alloy steel, stainless steel and other ferrous metals.  The Electric Arc Furnace is designed by taking into account below main technical parameters: -Tapping capacity -Rated capacity of transformer -Type of platform -Tapping type -Number of burner -Nominal furnace diameter -Electrode regulation -Electrode diameter -Number of cables per phase -Electrode pitch diameter -Electrode cooling -Electrode arms -Hydraulic -Fluid -Working pressure -Furnace Switchgear Type -Furnace Transformer Hot Metal Ladle http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/hot-metal-ladle.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/hot-metal-ladle.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530   The Hot metal ladle shall be of circular design with all welded construction and reinforced by two stiffener rings with special reinforcement in the area of the trunnions. The material for the ladle shell and bottom shall be Gr 2 as per IS:2002 (latest revision) or E 250 B as per IS 2062 (2006) or as per the customer specification. The bottom of the ladle shall be made of a single plate and shall be dished. The ladle shell and bottom shall be designed for a maximum operating condition of 4000C. After complete welding, the ladle shall be stress relieved. The flat ladle bottom is furnished with an opening for the base plate (by others) for fixing the slide gate.       The trunnion and trunnion plates of the ladle shall be made of forged steel of grade 20 C8 or 30 C8 as per IS:2004 (1991). The trunnion plate shall be annealed after forging and shall be ultrasonically tested for soundness. The forged trunnion pins are welded into the trunnion ring and into the ladle shell. Three ladle foot are welded to the ladle bottom to permit placing on ground floor. The trunnions shall be designed with a minimum factor of safety of 8. Suitable flange shall be welded inside the ladle for retaining the permanent refractory lining.    Tilting Mechanism   The ladle shall be provided with tilting mechanism outside the shell for tilting. A tilting device is provided at the ladle bottom which is designed so that the tilting hook to the crane can be engaged and/or disengaged without manual help. Seats of suitable design shall be provided under the trunions for placing the ladle on the turret of the continuous casting machine, transfer car and ladle stand.   Vent holes shall be provided at suitable spacing on the shell and bottom plate. The ladle is equipped with one bayonet for fixing the porous plugs as well as the piping installation to the porous plugs.     Ladle Dryer / Preheater System http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/hot-metal-ladle-tundish-and-launder-dryer-cum-preheater-system.htm http://www.furnacescrappoker.com/hot-metal-ladle-tundish-and-launder-dryer-cum-preheater-system.htm Fri, 23 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530